CONTACT COURSES DOWNLOADS GALLERY HOME LINKS PRODUCTS REGISTRATION

GRADUATE REFERRAL LIST:
Graduates of this training program who are Therapists in private practice and incorporate PSYCHODRAMATIC BODYWORK® into their practice:
Canada
Barrie, Ontario
Dawn Bloomfield
705 835-6197
debloomfield@gmail.com
Guelph, Ontario
Jean Brown
519 856-4084
jjbrown@sentex.net
Jim Brown
519 856-0175
jjbrown@sentex.net
Kingston, Ontario
Kim Irvine-Albano
613 374-5436
kimirvinealbano@gmail.com
London, Ontario
Jaime McGrail
519 438-2753
jaime.mcgrail@gmail.com
Brynah Schneider
519 679-1952

brynahschneider@me.com
Manotick, Ontario
Aline Lanteigne
613 902-7660/613 692-2939
angel_aline@outlook.com
Newmarket, Ontario
Karin Wargel
905 8953270
Ohsweken, Ontario
Ganohkwásrâ Family Assault Support Services
Six Nations Reserve
519 445-4324
Native Horizons Treatment Centre
877 330-8467
Oshawa, Ontario
Lisa Laflamme
289-979-7588
lisa.l.laflamme@gmail.com
Dannie Dunbar
Cell: 905-995-6771
dunbardan@msn.com
Kathy Dunbar
Heart's Wisdom Counselling Services
Office: 905 666-9437
Cell: 905 718-9873

kathydunbar@hotmail.com
Shirley Bur905 436-1882
Ottawa, Ontario
Sandie McArdle
613
617-5588
sandie.mcardle@gmail.com
Catherine Corey
613 875-9273
catherine@spiritwalk.ca
Aline Lanteigne
613 902-7660/613 692-2939
angel_aline@outlook.com
Picton, Ontario
Aline Lanteigne
613 902-7660/613 692-2939
angel_aline@outlook.com
Regina, Saskatchewan

Jodi Payant
306 525-4918
j.payant@sasktel.net

Angel Whiteford
306 525-0071
scyrock@yahoo.com
Stratford, Ontario
Barbara Guest
519 271-5542
barbaraguest@cyg.net
Thunder Bay, Ontario
Kaija Makinen
807 345-8612
Claudia Otto
807-345-4281
claudiaotto@shaw.ca
Toronto, Ontario
Sheila Berry
416 686-6596
sberry@primus.ca
Heather Brandan
416-709-6178
hb@sacredelementals.com
www.sacredelementals.com
Alexandra Caverly Lowery
416 699-7955
ac-lowery@sympatico.ca
Mair Ellis
416 570-7146
ellis_mair@hotmail.com
Rob Hawkings, MA, MES, MBA
416 699-3211
rob.hawkings@sympatico.ca
Tom Hunt
416 284-6479
tomhunt@rogers.com
Verona, Ontario
Kim Irvine-Albano
613 374-3583
kimirvinealbano@bell.net
Whitby, Ontario
Sheila Raitt MSW.RSW
sheila@findingheartsease.ca
905 718-3215
www.findingheartsease.ca
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Sandi Taylor
204 889-9501
stcc@mts.net
Prince George,
British Columbia
Brian Bulgin
Charis Counselling Services
250 562-7882
chariscs@telus.net
USA
Beverly Hills,
California, USA
Jean Campbell, LCSW, CET III, TEP
Director, Action Institute of California
310 909-9780
actioninstitute@mac.com
www.theactioninstitute.com
Charleston,
South Carolina, USA
Martie Adams
843-696-7920
adams.martie@gmail.com
Highland,
New York, USA
Rebecca Walters
hvpi@hvpi.net
Hudson Valley Psychodrama Institute
845 255-7502x3
New York,
New York, USA
Phoebe Atkinson
gosurplusreality@yahoo.com
Chappaqua,
New York, USA
Letitia Coburn
letitia@gentlegrowth.com
United Kingdom
North East Derbyshire & South Yorkshire
Jonathan Salisbury
01142474705
jfhs2844@gmail.com
Kat Sloane
katsloane@live.com
www.katsloane.wordpress.com
Nottingham & Derbyshire, UK
Jeni Goodfellow-Pemsel
07973446016/0115 8419112
yanova66@hotmail.com
Penzance, UK
Ali Gill
07969 507841
a.gill1@yahoo.co.uk
Lyn Thompson
mobile: 07936 381 398
telephone: 01736 361 880
Skype: 0117 230 2644
lyn2001thompson@yahoo.co.uk
CONTACT COURSES DOWNLOADS GALLERY HOME LINKS PRODUCTS REGISTRATION