CONTACT COURSES DOWNLOADS GALLERY HOME LINKS PRODUCTS REGISTRATION

Groups Offered By Graduates:
Groups with a focus on personal development making use of Psychodramatic Bodywork® as a primary modality. For a list of graduates of this training program who are Therapists in private practice that incorporate PSYCHODRAMATIC BODYWORK® into their practice click here. Course Leaders are as follows:
Canada
Hagersville, Ontario
Native Horizons Treatment Centre for Addictions
Mississaugas of New Credit First Nation Reserve
800-565-8603
Ohsweken, Ontario

Ganohkwásrâ Family Assault Support Services
Six Nations Reserve
519 445-4324

Oshawa & Whitby, Ontario
Kathy Thompson
905 666-9437
kdunbar@toronto.ca
Rita Benson
905 725-9584
rita@willingspirits.com
Manotick, Ontario
Aline Lanteigne
613 902-7660/613 692-2939
angel_aline@outlook.com
Ottawa, Ontario
Aline Lanteigne
613 902-7660/613 692-2939
angel_aline@outlook.com
Picton, Ontario
Aline Lanteigne
613 902-7660/613 692-2939
angel_aline@outlook.com
Regina, Saskatchewan
Jodi Payant
306 525-4918
j.payant@sasktel.net
Stratford, Ontario

Barbara Guest
519 271-5542
barbaraguest@cyg.net

Thunder Bay, Ontario

Claudia Otto
807 345-4281
claudiaotto@shaw.ca

Toronto, Ontario
Tom Hunt
416 284-7919
tomhunt@rogers.com
Sheila Berry
416 686-6596
sberry@primus.ca
USA
Beverly Hills, California
Jean Campbell, LCSW, CET III, TEP
Director, Action Institute of California
310 909-9780
actioninstitute@mac.com
www.theactioninstitute.com
Charleston,
South Carolina, USA
Martie Adams
843-696-7920
adams.martie@gmail.com
Highland,
New York, USA
Rebecca Walters
hvpi@hvc.rr.com
Hudson Valley Psychodrama Institute
845 255-7502x3
New York,
New York, USA
Pleasantville,
New York, USA

Letitia Coburn
gentlegrowth@email.com

United Kingdom
North East Derbyshire & South Yorkshire
Jonathan Salisbury
01142474705
jfhs2844@gmail.com
Nottingham & Derbyshire, UK
Jeni Goodfellow-Pemsel
07973446016/0115 8419112
yanova66@hotmail.com
Penzance, UK
Ali Gill
07969 507841
a.gill1@yahoo.co.uk
Lyn Thompson
mobile: 07936 381 398
telephone: 01736 361 880
Skype: 0117 230 2644
lyn2001thompson@yahoo.co.uk

CONTACT COURSES DOWNLOADS GALLERY HOME LINKS PRODUCTS REGISTRATION